visit us on facebook!
lower mainland east
youth parliament
Chair: Sisi Zhou
Chief Returning Officer: Alec Yu
Premier: Fredrick Ni
Leader of the Opposition: Daniel Koo

The 2015 LMEYP has passed. Please check back in early 2016 for information about next year's event.

        Youth of the Lower Mainland East Region (encompassing the Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley region east of, and including, Burnaby) look forward to this exciting leadership opportunity to experience the parliamentary system, and debate current issues of interest. LMEYP is a chance to meet youth from around the region, and to give back to the community through service projects throughout the year.

Check next year for applications!
the minister!
check out last year's