visit us on facebook!
northern bc youth parliament
Chair: Darya Ali
Chief Returning Officer: Sisi Zhou
Premier: Morgan Weir
Leader of the Opposition: Kennedy Weir
The 7th Northern British Columbia Youth Parliament has passed. Check back here in early 2015 for information and the application form to the 8th NBCYP!
Check back later for an application!
the minister!