Welcome to British Columbia Youth Parliament!

check out last year's journal! questions? email the minister!

Chairs: Christopher Coulson
Chief Returning Officer: Suyoung Ahn
Premier: Spencer Louie
Leader of the Opposition: David Liu

The 28th VYP was another great success. Information and applications for the 29th Vancouver Youth Parliament will be available here in early 2016.

Vancouver Youth Parliament is the only RYP to run uninterrupted since its conception in March 1988. At its 1st Session, VYP encompassed Vancouver, Richmond, Surrey, Delta, Langley, and White Rock; today, it encompasses Vancouver, Richmond, and Delta. Past Lieutenant Governors have included MLAs Rev. Val Anderson, Gordon Campbell and Linda Reid.

Follow us on social media!